Thursday, November 20, 2008

All Western Kentucky Conference First Team

All Classes All-WKC First Team
TE/Rec.—Vic Moulden, Hopkinsville
TE/Rec.—Chris Dobbins, Calloway Co.
OL—Grant Williams, Calloway Co.
OL—Max Moser, Ft. Campbell
OL—Jacob Langston, Christian Co.
OL—Jeff Prescott, Lone Oak
OL—Kyle Proffitt, Caldwell Co.
QB—Casey Brockman, Calloway Co.
RB—Tyrell Willis, Calloway Co.
RB—Vashun Banks, Christian Co.
RB—Tyresse Murrell, Mayfield

DL—Stacey Whipple, Ft. Campbell
DL—Denver Seay, Marshall Co.
DL—Kameron Cain, Caldwell Co.
DL—Malcomb McDuffin, Christian Co.
LB—Josh Carter, Ft. Campbell
LB—Tyrell Willis, Calloway Co.
LB—Gaige Courtney, Crittenden Co.
LB—Charles Cooper, Pad. Tilghman
DB—Raquan Durrante, Ft. Campbell
DB—Austin Hargove, Calloway Co.
DB—Deshawn Johnson, Hopkinsville
Kicker—Issac Sims, Graves Co.
Punter—Rex Coleman, Graves Co.
Coach of the Year—Steve Lovelace, Christian Co.

Rodney Robertson, Dyllan Thornton and J.D. Gray also were named First Team Small School All-WKC.